What a f***ing challenging period.  A lot of things to do, either at work or at home, and little time. Really time could be enough, but it is my time management that isn't enough organized.
Especially at job I'm following a wrong way, jumping from a work to another, whilst I would like to be more focused on one at a time. The risk is to lose information and forget pending activities. And now I can't allow that: I am involved in many projects and I want to demonstrate my ability of managing them to a good results.
Luckly stress doesn't live in me [for now there are no spaces to rent].

I can't continue to follow the dark side.
[Yoda style on] Difficult start is. Boring is order and very challenging to maintain. But Macro force powerfull slides in you. Some efforts now and a smooth downhill after. Use the Macro! [Yoda style off]
Shortly I will introduce a new excel file with improved management capability. It is the antithesis of Tao's principles but there isn't other way.
Macro et impera!

Leave a Reply

